SOUTH AFRICA

Jannik Le Roux
Contact e-mail: jannik@waterkloofwines.co.za
Contact telephone: 021 858 1292
Contact cellphone: 076 470 7386

Choose a country for details on our distributor

AUSTRALIA

In Cantina
1 Hayden Court, Myaree
Western Australia 6154

Contact Person: Michael Kelly
E-mail: michael@castelligroup.com.au

AUSTRIA

All Austria
Wein & Co
Handelsges.b.H
SCS, Autoallee 7/Top25
2334 Vosendorf-Sud
Austria
Contact Person: Hans-Martin Gesellmann
Contact Email: hans-martin.gesellmann@weinco.at
Contact number: +43 664 181 7755

BELGUIM

Nieuwe Wereld Wijnen bvba
Handelslei 115
2980 Sint Antonius Zoersel

Belgium

Tel/Fax: 03/481 84 30
www.nieuwewereldwijnen.be

BTW: BE 0873.396.215

Joeri de Haes : 0486/77.45.73
Steven Coppens : 0498/48.77.40
Waldo Severins : 0496/22.44.68

BERMUDA

All Bermuda
Gosling's Limited
9 Dundonald Street
Hamilton
HM 10
PO Box HM 827
Hamilton, HM CX
Bermuda
Contact Person: Steven Ruse
Contact Email: purchasing@goslings.com
Contact number: +441 295 1123

CANADA

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland
Alantic Spirits and Wines Ltd
Contact person: Andy Armstrong
Address: 91 Tacoma Drive, Dartmouth, NS B2W 3E8
Contact E-mail: aarmstrong@aswl.ca
Contact Number (Tel): 902 462 1256
Contact Number (Cell): 902 488 8333


Ontario
Family Wine Merchants
Contact Person: Daniel Speck
Contact E-mail: daniel.speck@familywinemerchants.com
Contact Number: 905 684 8423 ext 224

DENMARK

Theis Vine
Bredgade 23
DK-1260 København K
Contact Person: John Kroigaard-Larsen
Contact E-mail: john@theis-vine.dk
Contact Number: +45 4011 9760 / +45 6266 1120

EAST AFRICA

Afrique Interlink
1 Palmboom Rd
Newlands
Cape Town
Contact Person: Clive Bradford
Contact E-mail: cbradford@afrique-interlink.com
Contact Number (Tel): +27 (0) 82 783 8912

FINLAND

Social Wines
Social Wines Oy
Kalevankatu 30, 6th fl
FI-00100 Helsinki,
Finland
Contact Person: Bodil Engberg
Tel: +358-5-0575 2897
Fax: +358-9-6120 9610
Contact e-mail: bodil.engberg@socialwines.fi

GERMANY

Bley & Bley GmbH
Eimsbütteler Str.36
22769
Hamburg
Deutschland
Contact Tel: +49 404397015
Website: www.bleybley.de


Weinagentur Gevenich GmbH&Co.KG
Pacific Haus
Holzdamm 28-32
20099 Hamburg
Contact tel: +49 (0)40 / 25 120 25
Contact fax: +49 (0)40 / 25 15 35 - 75
Contact e-mail: info@gevenich.de
Internet: www.gevenich.de


Curry Premium Wines
Landsberger Str. 63b
D-86938
Schondorf
Contact Person: Stefanie & Thomas Curry
Contact e-mail: tc@currywines.de
Contact tel: +49 8192 934715
Contact fax: +49 8192 934714


Weinexoten
Winkelser Str. 63
D-97688
Bad Kissingen
Contact Person: Andreas Metz
Contact e-mail: a.metz@weinexoten.com
Contact tel: +49 (0) 971 1238 2120
Contact mobile: +49 (0) 157 7174 1301
Website: www.weinexoten.com and www.weinexoten.com.de

HOLLAND

All Holland
Coenecoop Wine Traders B.V.
2742 RC
Waddinxveen
Holland
Contact Person: Richard van der Linden
Contact e-mail: vanderlinden@coeneecoop.com
Contact number: +31 613 431722

HONG KONG

WINPO ASIA

Contact Person: Jamond Chan, Director, Winpo Asia Ltd.

Contact e-mail: jamond.chan@winpoasia.com
Contact Mobile: (852) 90901211 China. 13602200359

Contact Phone: (852) 24238863
Contact Fax: (852) 24233680
Website: www.winpoasia.com

Hong Kong Address: Unit 6-7,10/F, Trans Asia Centre,18 Kin Hong St, Kwai Chung, H.K

China Address: Unit 702, Tower A, Carrianna Friendship Square, No. 2002 Renminnan Road, Shenzhen. China

IRELAND

All Ireland
Gilbeys

C&C GLeeson, Keeper Road, Crumlin
Dublin 12, Ireland
Contact Person: Des King
Contact e-mail: desking@gleesongroup.ie
Contact number: +353 (0) 86 0415798

JAPAN

All Japan
Masuda

4-82 Nishiki-Mavhi Kita-Ku
Osaka, 530-0034
Contact Person: Tsukasa Miyake
Contact e-mail: miyake@masuda-jp.com
Contact number: +81 66 494 2323

MALDIVES

All Maldives
Maritime & Mercantile International (MMI Maldives)

Contact Person: Michael Wimmer
Contact Tel: +9609993212
Contact E-mail: michaelw@mmi.ae
Address: H.Maizen 1st Floor, Sosun Magu, Male
Republic of Maldives

MAURITIUS

Natureland Products Ltd
Vikas Building | 7th Mile Triolet | Mauritius

Contact Person: Vikash
Contact E-mail: info@natureland.mu
Contact Number (Tel): 00230 2616612 / 2614716
Contact Number (Fax): 00230 2618367

NORWAY

RED & WHITE
Dølasletta 7 | 3408 Tranby | Norway

Contact Person: Torgrim Frafjord
Contact E-mail: T.frafjord@redwhite.no
Contact Number (Tel): 0047 900 22 364
Website: www.redwhite.no

SEYCHELLES

Archipelago Wine and Spirit
Apex Building, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles

Contact Person: Francois Derrien
Contact E-mail: francois@takamaka.sc
Contact E-mail: archipelago@takamaka.sc
Contact number (Tel): +248 4 37 48 77 Contact number (Mobile): +248 2 51 37 85 Contact number (Fax): +248 4 37 48 78

SOUTH AFRICA

Jannik Le Roux
Contact e-mail: jannik@waterkloofwines.co.za
Contact telephone: 021 858 1292
Contact cellphone: 076 470 7386

SRI LANKA

Great Western International Ltd
Address: 24 Fairfield Gardens
Colombo 08
Sri Lanka
Contact e-mail: contact@greatwestern.lk
Contact telephone: +94 112 679 146

SWEDEN

Theis Vine
Mileparken 18, 2740 Skovlunde,
Denmark
Contact Person: John Kroigaard-Larsen
Contact E-mail: john@theis-vine.dk
Contact Number: +45 4011 9760 / +45 6266 1120

SWITZERLAND

Kap Weine

Contact E-mail: info@kapweine.ch
www.kapweine.ch

TANZANIA

Maritime & Mercantile International

Address: Plot 150 Haile Selassie Road, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Contact person: Stephi Said
Contact Tel: +255 765 206 902
Contact E-mail: stephi@mmitanzania.com

THAILAND

Wine Not Limited

Contact Person: Chris Imbert
Contact e-mail: comtedesibour@gmail.com
Contact number: 66 81 824 4527

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dubai Maritime & Mercantile International

Contact person: Mark Bough - Wine Category Manager
Address: Level 5, Emirates Holiday Building, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE
Direct: +971 4 3040400
Mobile: +971 56 6830863
Fax: +971 4 3881735
Email: MarkB@mmi.ae

Abu Dhabi - Spinney's Abu Dhabi (Liquor) LLC

Address: PO Box 40411
Centro Capital Centre
Suite Number 301 & 302, 3rd Floor
Al Khaleej Al Arabi Street
Abu Dhabi
UAE
Contact person: Mike Bailey
Contact Tel: +971 261 72600
Contact E-mail: mikebailey@spinneysauh.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Boutinot Wines

Boundary House
Cheadle Point, Cheadle
Stockport, SK8 2GG
Contact Person: Robin Naylor
Contact e-mail: robinn@boutinot.com
Contact number: 44 161 908 1300

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Pine State Trading (Maine)

Contact: Sam Brown
Telephone: +1 (800) 873-3825
Email: sbrown@pinestatetrading.com
Mobile: +1 (207) 458-2557
Address: 100 Enterprise Ave, Gardiner, ME, 04345

Pine State Trading (New Hampshire)

Contact: Jeremy Biagiotti
Email: jbiagiotti@pinestatetrading.com
Mobile: +1 (603) 486-2063
Address: 100 Enterprise Ave, Gardiner, ME, 4346

Vermont Wine Merchants (Vermont)

Contact: Joerg Klauck
Telephone: +1 (802) 658-6771
Email: joerg@vtwinemerchants.com
Mobile: +1 (802) 355-8611
Address: 255 S. Champlain Street, Burlington, VT 05401

Allan S Goodman (Connecticut)

Contact: Alex Province
Telephone: +1 (860) 289-2731
Email: aprovince@asgoodman.com
Mobile: +1 (203) 606-1799
Address: 180 Goodwin Street, East Hartford, CT 06108

PLCB (Pennsylvania)

Contact: Michael Demartinis
Telephone: +1 (717) 787-0194
Email: mdemartini@pa.gov
Address: 910 Capital Street, Northwest Office Bldg, Harrisburg, PA 17124

Tenzing Wine & Spirits (Illinois)

Contact: Ray Jacob
Telephone: +1 (312) 237-4001
Email: ray@tenzingws.com
Address: 165 North Morgan Street, Chicago, IL, 60607

J&P Wholesale (Nevada)

Contact: Ira Harmon
Telephone: +1 (702 253-3239
Email: iharmon@southernwine.com
Mobile: +1 (702) 210-2011
Address: 8400 South Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV, 89139

ZANZIBAR

Maritime & Mercantile International

Contact person: Fraser Jones
Contact E-mail: FrazerJ@mmi.ae

ZIMBABWE

Pure Suppliments

Contact person: Tommy Doran
Contact E-mail: tommy@pure.co.za
Telephone: +263 772415590